Meny

Inloggning

Användarnamn:

Lösenord:

Kontakt

Staben

staben@lulespexet.se
Johan Albihn, Regissör regi@lulespexet.se
Moa Carlsson, Kostym&Smink-ansvarig kos-ansvarig@lulespexet.se
Jennie Eriksson, Regissör regi@lulespexet.se
Hanna Fahlberg, SpexMästeriansvarig spexm-ansvarig@lulespexet.se
Per Gunnvard, Dekoransvarig dekoransvarig@lulespexet.se
Madeleine Hellberg, Direktör direktor@lulespexet.se
Johan Jirlén, Manusansvarig manusansvarig@lulespexet.se
Henrik Josefsson, PR-ansvarig pr-ansvarig@lulespexet.se
Ylva Melin Fürst, Orkesteransvarig orkesteransvarig@lulespexet.se
Ida Näslund, Ekonomiansvarig ekonomi@lulespexet.se
Louise Sehlstedt, Turnéansvarig turneansvarig@lulespexet.se

Styrelsen

styrelsen@lulespexet.se
Madeleine Hellberg, Direktör Augustus 2015 direktor@lulespexet.se
Henrik Josefsson, Gyckelnyckel gyckelnyckel@lulespexet.se
Martin Mörtsell, Kassör kassor@lulespexet.se
Louise Sehlstedt, Ordförande ordforande@lulespexet.se
Niklas Sonestedt, Vice Ordförande viceordforande@lulespexet.se
David Söderberg, Redaktör redaktor@lulespexet.se
Elin Söderberg, Sekreterare sekreterare@lulespexet.se

Gjord av svett och tårar, inget blod; men mest av webbgruppen 2005